<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/28530322?origin\x3dhttp://letmekissyouonelasttime.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener("load", function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=9015131787527577638&blogName=Laughhhh%3AD&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLACK&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fb-lindfolded.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Fb-lindfolded.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div></div><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener("load", function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=9015131787527577638&blogName=Laughhhh%3AD&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLACK&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fb-lindfolded.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Fb-lindfolded.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div></div><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener("load", function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script>
dropdeadgorgeous
entries profile tagboard twitter jukebox achieves affliates credits
profile
♥

Louiza Starr
The year is 2010. Apart from the traditional resolutions of not being lazy, having more patience et cetera, I also declared this year "The Adventure". Primarily, this is because I have no idea where I'd be at the end of the year. For the first time in my life, there is no "exam that I know I would have completed" or "school that I would be admitted into". I can be anywhere on earth by the last day of 2010. And that is what excites me, cos I can't wait to live it through and discover where I will be, who i will meet - new friends, new lovers. The possibilities are endless. And as I put my capabilities and personality to the test, I invite you to travel with me through this adventure and observe, as I live out the new decade.

MailShoo

tagboard





twitter



jukebox


MusicPlaylistRingtones
Music Playlist at MixPod.com












rewind

May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 March 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 August 2010




affliates

tumblr livejournal






credits

jellybeanies
icon, resources, host, host.

title: ugly
date: Wednesday, March 21, 2007

today is wednesday, shitty day. its the day i have to wait 2 hours before my malay class starts. i'm like so bored.. tts why i decided to come online to update. i hardly have time at home now, not cos i'm studying. more like cos i'm sleeping. school really drains the shit out of u. especially in this school.

everyday its like the same shit all over again. everyday its like the same shit all over again. everyday its like the same shit all over again. gawsh help me.

oh and hurray for me. today i start my first math tuition lesson. like the first time since zzzzzzzzzzzz. NEVER needed tuition in my life. NEVER. but i guess jc math is just irritatingly hard. or maybe i've just become stupider. so thats why later i'll be having 2 hours of torture.

i've never supported tuition. seriously. especially those kiasu parents who force their kids into countless tuition lessons after school. sucks big time. i mean school is already torturous enough. tuition is like signing up for extra school. worse still you have to pay for it. yeah, pay to get tortured.

and recently i just commented to peijin. i think that in j2 i've become uglier. like in a sense, dont care about looks anymore. and she agreed. seriously its like i swear i looked so much better before this year. we think its like cos of A levels, even though you're not stressing about it yet, it has kinda become the event of the year, so much so that everything is so damn routined and everything is so damn tiring. (or maybe its just me)

but yeah even for me, its like everyday wake up and rush to school cos i couldnt get out of bed. rush so much that you dont even care about hair, go to school, stress out so much and leave the college looking like zombies. go home and just die on the bed with the often headaches cos the day was just so damn tiring.

then it repeats itself in the morning.

seriously in school now, i dont care about anything except waiting for dismissal. the whole day just drains me. especially with my fucking long time table. i dont even care about appearance, my uniform just becomes sloppier by the week. this week i started not giving a damn about the blouse. didnt bother even putting the drawstring properly.

gawsh please plesaseplease save mee. i dont want to go mothertongue!!!!!! i DONT WANT!~

posted by louiza darling @ 12:49
Back to Top, 0 comments

title: here's what i like
date: Tuesday, March 13, 2007

yep today was so much nicer. accompanied my babes to his dentist, he was so cute! he has clean teeth now, or rather should i say in his words "my teeth are already very clean". yup it just got cleanER. so cutee.!

made our way down to airport, ooh and on the way there met shiying, my ex-kc classmate. talked abit.

went to cold storage and bought snacks. while eating them, we went to sit at departure and acted damn retarded. hah! even if i described what we were doing, it will be damn hard to actually understand. so yeah not gonna try. but it was soo fun! babes you're like the bestest bestest friend in the world to me.

then we went to coffee bean. we're like regulars there man. martin bought himself a double choc chip muffin and coffee. then he got me a BIG cookie cos i'm so sick of coffee especially after puking it all out yesterday.

and i stole his muffin!! i lOve Baby sOO much!! hah! and after eating our stuff, i decided to like start reading my history notes.

but gawsh the moment i started reading, i started getting a headache and yawning like crazy! its really the notes man! its the red dot disease! (peijin) i so didnt want to feel as sick as yesterday so i decided to stop. martin was drawing his work, so i decided to draw for him. and he let me! (= oh wells i wasnt exactly drawing, more like outlining for him. but really the headache and yawns went away! its really the notess!!! and martin was watching me while i draw.. dont like... )= so embarrassing....

but i love him loads.

we decided to go dinner after that. went to the kopitiam. then decided to go home. while waiting for the bus, it was like so nonsensical. i got teased for my weakness for stpatricians kaayy!! ugh! then that stupid man started acting all hot and stuff. with his stupid telling me how he'll use his uniform and seduce me.

ok i cant help it that i fall for those loose-tied, low pant lankeys.

but u dont have to embarrass me.

so mean!

what a nice day! ooh and yeah i'm supposed to blog about my very good friend shahrin. and its "supposed to be good" haha. well. shahrin's like really nice, he's sending me songs now. hope its good... and he's being a mean man too! so evil! he's telling me how he has a month long holiday now, while i only have a week. "who ask u to be smart?" no one ask me kay.... )=

love love! i love today!

yay

posted by louiza darling @ 22:35
Back to Top, 0 comments

title: rain please??
date:

my newly organized files
my future job
my future school
my baby~!!!
my other baby!

morning at last~! damn yesterday evening was a fucking rough one. everything was like going well, out with vivian and all. but on the way back i suddenly had a damn fucking bad headache. it was so damn bad that i had to rush down from the bus i was in.


the pain was fucking killing. i couldnt help but cry there, along some unknown street in katong. i felt so weak and deadish. but thank God martin was there to hug me and comfort me.


and all of a sudden, i puked.


that was how pain my head was. i've never puked in years. 6 years to be exact. cos every time i feel like puking i wouldnt cos i find it really damn gross. but yesterday the pain just let everything out. my starbucks caramel mocchiato and uglier curry puff. )=


i felt so disgusting, so sad. down there at the stupid street with passers-by. and yeah, i cried more. but martin was there to take care of me. he wiped whatever shit was on me and walked me to katong mall.


washed up there, my head was still throbbing like shit. baby bought for me like medicated oil and mints. then i decided to give buses a second try.


took 12. but fuckin hell, the crap feeling came back again. the oil was so not working and the mints were like useless and only made me feel like puking more. so we stopped at like the 7/11 along siglap and i just died at the bus stop there.


babes went to 7/11. i told him to get me sour warheads. but, they didnt have so we had to make do with sour skittles.


i was feeling so crappy. so sick. really felt like just dying, i didnt want to step into another moving vehicle. so we just sat there for awhile. i kept popping sour skittles into my mouth, but the damn things stayed sour for like only 4 secs before there was sweetness. so i just spit them out whenever they became unsour.


decided to take a cab. the moment i sat, i was like anticipating the time to get home. i so wanted to go home. my head was still throbbing and i still felt like puking. carried on popping those sweets but now couldnt spit them out. so instead i gave them to baby. and he ate them for me. (=


gawsh those sweets really burns ur tongue. its freakin acidic. plus we kept popping them in. after awhile, my mind got taken off the pain i was feeling. cos babes and i kept cringing after our tongue started burning. hahah it was so fun.


and baby ate more just to make me laugh, and we tried experiments like not letting the sweet touch our tastebuds, and whenever it accidently touched, we'll start whacking each other in pain. hahah. or more like i whack him. he just cursed and cursed. i think the driver thought we were like mad.


but i really really appreciated that a lot. thanks for cheering me up in the cab.


so i went home, took a bath and panadols. then had a very slow dinner while watching desperate housewives. felt much better after that.


of course, thanks to martin.


and i have a strong feeling today's gonna be a damn nice day. for starters, i awoke to the chills of the morning. the sky's like grey. thankyouthankyouthankyou!! i'm so sick of the hot sun these past few days. have been so killing!!!


also felt much better after the night's rest. then had a nice long chat with baby on the phone. i love him looaadss! he made me feel better cos i had a nightmare. )= and now i'm honey bunny! he's gonna buy me a bunny costume!! its not for sex or role-play okaay!! i so insist not!! i just wanna be a bunny with ears cos its cuutee! and the call was so nice haha i kept whining whenever he mentioned he wants to catch the bunny and rape it. eww. so scary and sad. i just wna sleep in a bunny thingy. WITH EARSS!! hmm i would prefer a fluffy one. with a fluffy tail. NOT the tight ones.


later we going dental appointment. yippee! martin's one. not mine. for the first time i'm following someone else to the dentist and not getting followed to mine.


ooh and did i tell u guys? martin quitted smoking for me. like since january. and i didnt even ask.


now i'm waiting for vicente to come home with lunch. what a nice bro. and he's only like primary 5.


ohkay let me recount yesterday's day out.


first i love vivian!


martin and i met her at like orchard road, then we went shop!! then we slacked at starbucks for like hours!! waiting for her friend christian to come. wasnt really a long day but it was so enjoyable. and on wednesday i get to see cheryl and vivian! cos its cheryl's birthday. (=





posted by louiza darling @ 11:23
Back to Top, 0 comments

title: ......................need a boy that i can train.......................
date: Monday, March 12, 2007

today was math faculty test day. ugh. my day didnt exactly start off nice. in fact, it was baad. first i so didnt have mood to get out of bed. exam was like at 8.30am and i only really awoke at like 7.35. martin started calling me to get my ass out of bed since like 6.30am but obviously i wasnt intending on being punctual. wads the point? i knew i was gonna fail anyway. so peijin and i schemed to go late.

firstly i want to apologise to him. for calling him deaf in the morning. i know i had no reason to. it was purely my stupid mood swings making me damn irritated over the stupidest things. thanks for understanding if you did.

then going to school was a freak disaster. i HATE it. i think thats why guys are so immature. i also think that why they dont quarrel or have misunderstandings with one another. its cos all they do is whack each other up. which will of course lead to more trouble. all starting with nothing. sometimes i see the point when girls say getting an older guy is better.

went to college all pissed. ugh! i hate going to school like that.i remember that's how it used to be when i was with kartik. makes it so damn impossible to concentrate. not like my life's not stress enough. maybe thats why at that time i would most of the time not even bother to go to school. and then look at my exam results. clear evidence of the fucked up days i had. argh.

peijin was waiting for me at the benches. we were like already late for the damn paper. but she wanted to sleep awhile. and i so didnt have the mood to go in all pissed. so we waited for another 10 more minutes before going in.

honestly, i think the paper in general was ok. it was passable. if i studied. if i was in a better mood to try work out the sums. it was like one of the easiest math papers the college has ever set. but no, unfortunately due to certain circumstances, i know i'm gonna fail.

after the damn paper, the stupid lecturer suddenly says theres a makeup lecture in like half an hour. like wtf. i so didnt know about it. and i thought about going home early. anyways i decided to stay.

during the break, peijin and i went to the canteen. she wanted to drink milo. i so didnt have appetite to eat, even though i was kinda hungry. we took our own sweet time until we ourselves were late for the damn makeup lecture. in the end we just decided not to go.

so we walked out of school. daaammmnn ssllloooowwwwwlllyyyyy....... i swear tpjc drains the energy out of u. ur normal walking speed decreases by SOO MUCH.

in the bus on the way home, i saw someone unpleasant. another guy. ugh. but i wont exactly say it was 100% his fault. its the mistakes of others and his stupid kayponess that makes him kind of involved. looking at his face just made me so pissed. thank god i was like alighting at the next stop from which he boarded.

at home, i drained my sorrows watching ugly betty. missed it yesterday cos i was at martin's.

i think i'll go arrange my notes now. and later im meeting vivian.

please please please please please grow up!

posted by louiza darling @ 12:26
Back to Top, 0 comments

title: sunday - the day for love <3
date:

its 12.15am now. and i just had an awesome day, as usual with martin in my life. love u loaaads.

went church today. wasnt too late, nice improvement. oh and during mass i saw this mom like lift her toddler's shirt up. so i did the same to martin. and exposed his stupid boxers and butt to like everyone behind. hahah.

finally bought the stupid files i need. and i didnt buy boring plain ones. i'm super sick of those. doesnt make the already boring subjects i'm learning look any more interesting. so, i bought 2 looney toons files and 2 happy feet ones. (= i plan on filing tomorrow, if im not too lazy.

okok pause. i feel like i'm typing funny. -_- like not normal. like i feel so weird with my blogging style in this post. i think i'm just tired. eeewsh!

ok back

went ntuc and we bought like tons of bacon, chips and a drink to bring to martin's place. wanted to like watch movie.

argh i seriously feel so weird with this post. wads wrong?!

k stop. i'm gonna sleep. i need to rest anyway. and martin wants me to sleep early. i got a math test at 8.30am tomorrow. i plan to fail anyways. the only highlight is after that. gonna meet vivi.

posted by louiza darling @ 00:12
Back to Top, 0 comments

title: with legs like that
date: Friday, March 09, 2007

yippeess! i feel happy. cos i'm listening to my new fav song. hahz. with legs like that by zebrahead. go check it out its like repeating over and over again on my stereo. (= its such a cute nice song. but i bet that stupid martin will say its gay. then when i make sad face he'll make it his fav song. (=

wells another reason why i'm super happy now is cos i'm seeing him soon! like in erm 20 mins? he skating downstairs. im gonna pounce on him later. misses! ><

havent blogged like since forever!! i'm in a gd mood so i decided to blog. while waiting for baby to come up.

life's been awfully tiring. with everything happening, and school especially. the policies still suck tho. but i'm surviving school with peijin as my anti-tpjc partner and martin occupying my mind most of the time.

ooh! did i tell u guys? i love favian! my friend at school. he totally saved my 300 bucks today. wad happened was i suddenly decided to buck up on math so this week i started bringing notes to school (yensen's cos i hardly have proper notes) to teach myself. i brought my calculators which add up to like 300. and stupid me, well i wasnt used to carrying silly gadgets. (my calculators have been to tpjc like only 5 times). so i stupidly left them at the library.

like 3 hours later. i realised i didnt have them. when i was already at home. i panicked like fuck and started calling people. favian was in school thank God and he was so awfully nice. he went to search the WHOLE library. wad a sweetie right?

i went back to school to collect them i was fucking relieved. cos then i wouldnt have to spend so much on some nonsensical gadget. and i can buy my babies more stuff!!!! LOVE YOU MARTIN!!!

i'm proud of myself. really give me some credit. i taught myself the whole chapter of binomial distribution. (its a fucking hard jc math thingy) ok well maybe it isnt hard, but i'm really stoop in math okay. like all of a sudden when i enter jc i start getting U for math.

its like i left my brain at kc.

i even did extra work. hope mr koh marks it.

my room's in an utter mess!! /= worksheets all on the floor. know why? cos i decided to arrange all my notes into files yesterday. only to realise that i didnt have enough files.

i seriously have so much notes!!! go ask peijin!

but i plan to go buy files with baby tomorrow. and maybe more make-up. if i feel too rich.

i miss vivian! when can we like go coffee? i still need to show you THE picture. (=
maybe we can go pizza hut again and meet that lady.
and make ourselves feel guilty.

10 more mins to baby time. fasterr fasterr.... i love him. thanks for taking so damn great care of me without me even asking. NO guy ever treated me the way you do.

oh gawsh just realised something. i hate exs who just cant get over you and move on but bitch about you to others.

how immature.

posted by louiza darling @ 19:10
Back to Top, 0 comments

back to top